BikeTrax has already been registered to another user and can therefore not be added to the account

Your BikeTrax is already assigned to another account, but can only be added once. It must therefore be deleted from this account by the user so that it can be added to another account.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.